Fellow Members

Current – 321

Fellowship YearFellowship NumberNameE MailMobile
 F2000AP0166Dr. Kolli Karunamurthykollisreekaruna@gmail.com9440666991
2016F1999MAH0240Dr. Pankaja Raghavraghavpankaja3@gmail.com8003996904
2014F1998AP0287Dr. Usha Rani Chadalawadadr.usha1@gmail.com9849700053
2017F1987DEL0563Dr. Sanjiv Kumardrsanjivkumardixit@gmail.com9910028889
2018F1995DEL0610Dr. Pragti Chhabrapragschhabra@gmail.com9811687966
2017F1999MAH1127Dr. Mohan K. Doibaledoibale@gmail.com9422203393
2016F2001WB2137Dr. Tutul Chatterjeetutul.chatterjee123@gmail.com9433336639
2015F1989WB2361Dr. Utpal Dasutpaldasvet@gmail.com9830359496
2014F2001AP3053Dr. Appala Naidu Sambanginaiduspm@gmail.com9848130881
2018F2001MAH3073Dr. Jagannath Vinayak Dixitdrjvdixit@gmail.com9922994777
2012F2002PUN3252Dr. Vikash Bhatiabhatiaaiims@gmail.com9438884000
2018F2002HAR3255Dr. Anupam Parasharanupamvikrant@yahoo.co.in9418035278
2018F2003CHD3450Dr. Arun Kumar Aggarwalaggak63@gmail.com9316133882
2018F2003UP3488Dr. Shivendra Kumar Singhshivmymail0522@gmail.com9415086073
2015F2003GUJ3550Dr. Rajnarayan Ramshankar Tiwarirajtiwari2810@yahoo.co.in9225224605
2015F2003MAH3609Dr. Lalitkumar Raghunath Sankhelalit.sankhe@gmail.com9820513651
2014F2003KAR3612Air Cmde (Dr.) Kevin Fernandezaircmdekevin@gmail.com9764258936
2019F2003WB3630Dr. Indranil Sahadrsahaindranil@gmail.com9830019016
2017F2004SIK3750Dr. Forhad Akhtar Zamandrforhad@gmail.com9547301853
2018F2004HAR3881Dr. Puja Dudejapuja_dudeja@yahoo.com9673382611
2016F2005DEL3954Dr. Pragya SharmadrpragyaS@gmail.com9891802626
2016F2005DEL3991Dr. Chandrakant Lahariyac.lahariya@gmail.com9810160665
2016F2005CHD4039Dr. Binod Kumar Patropatrobinod@gmail.com9438884013
2017F2006PUN4406Dr. Paramita Senguptadrparamita2425@gmail.com9815333725
2019F2007BIH4420Dr. C M Singhdrcmsingh@yahoo.co.in9931733280
2019F2007PDC4610Dr. Sitanshu Sekhar Kardrsitanshukar@gmail.com9487896550
2019F2008UP4633Dr. Najam Khaliquenajam_km@yahoo.com9837402024
 F1988AP0001Sri. V.Kameswara Rao  
 F1988RAJ0002Dr. S.K. Chaturvedi  
 F1988AP0003Prof. G. Anjaneyuluanjandr@gmail.com 
 F1988AP0004Dr. P.V.Ramachandran Rao  
 F1988AP0005Dr. V. Suryanarayana  
 F1988AP0006Dr. C.K. Rao  
 F1988AP0009Dr. N.G.S. Raghavan  
 F1988AP0011Dr. B. Swarajyalakshmi  
 F1988BIH0012Dr. S.K. Sinha  
 F1988BIH0013Dr. B.B.A. Dalal  
 F1988BIH0014Prof. K.G. Narayan  
 F1988DEL0015Dr. (Col) I.B. Sareenibsareen@hotmail.comn 
 F1988DEL0016Dr. O.P. Agarwal  
 F1988UP0017Dr. N.P. Bhalla  
 F1988DEL0018Dr. Sanjay Chaturvediscnd87@gmail.com9810488010
 F1988HAR0019Dr. Mahendra Duttamahendra.dutta@gmail.com9810473929
 F1988DEL0020Dr. Rabindra Nath Basu  
 F1988DEL0021Dr. D. Bandopadhyay  
 F1988DEL0022Dr. K.N. Tewarikntewari@yahoo.com9911559234
 F1988DEL0023Dr. B.D. Varma  
 F1988DEL0024Dr. M.I.D. Sharma  
 F1988UP0026Dr. J.S. Chauhan  
 F1988DEL0027Dr. Pranab Kumar Duttapranabdutta1986@rediffmail.com9971137872
 F1988DEL0028Prof. P.N. Khanna  
 F1988DEL0029Dr. R.S. Sharma  
 F1988DEL0030Prof. R.D. Bansal  
 F1988DEL0031Dr. V.V.R.Seshu Babu  
 F1988WB0032Dr. Kamal Krishna Dattadrkkdatta@gmail.com9831805666
 F1988DEL0033Dr. B.C. Ghosal 9350814238
 F1988DEL0034Dr. N.K. Shah  
 F1988WB0035Dr. M.K. Chakraborty  
 F1988DEL0036Dr. C.R. Ramachandran  
 F1988WB0037Dr. N.R. Mukherjee  
 F1988WB0039Dr. A.K. Roy  
 F1988DEL0040Dr. C.M. Singh  
 F1988DEL0041Dr. S.K. Sengupta  
 F1988DEL0042Dr. N.K. Sinha  
 F1988DEL0043Dr. R.N. Taneja  
 F1988DEL0045Dr. R.N. Varma  
 F1988DEL0046Dr. R.P. Varma  
 F1988DEL0047Dr. S. Dewan  
 F1988DEL0048Prof. Lalit Mohan Nath  
 F1988DEL0049Dr. Laxmi Chandra Gupta  
 F1988DEL0050Dr. Neena Gulati  
 F1988DEL0051Dr. Lalit Kant  
 F1988DEL0052Dr. S. Venkateshdrsvenkatesh@gmail.com9968072890
 F1988DEL0053Dr. Umesh Kapilumeshkapil@gmail.com9810609340
 F1988WB0054Dr. Pronab Chatterjee  
 F1988WB0056Col. M.R.Mohan Chander  
 F1988DEL0057Dr. John Eliot Rohde  
 F1988DEL0058Mr. David P. Hexton  
 F1988DEL0059Dr. U. Koko  
 F1988DEL0060Dr. B.N. Tandon  
 F1988DEL0061Dr. Santi Ghosh  
 F1988DEL0063Dr. S.P. Tripathy  
 F1988DEL0064Dr. T.D. Chabalani  
 F1988DEL0065Dr. C.S. Chutani  
 F1988DEL0066Dr. P. Diesh  
 F1988DEL0067Sri Prakash Chopra 9810022352
 F1988DEL0068Dr. S.P. Datta  
 F1988DEL0069Dr. S.L. Chadha  
 F1988DEL0070Lt. Col. K.L. Kapur  
 F1988DEL0071Dr. S.P. Mehta  
 F1988GOA0073Dr. Damadar Bounsulo  
 F1988DEL0074Dr. R.K. Seth  
 F1988UP0075Dr. Shiv Laldrlalshiv@gmail.com9810609970
 F1988AP0076Dr. G. Kranthi Prakashgangitikranthi@yahoo.com9849954921
 F1988UP0077Dr. Suneela Garggargsuneela@gmail.com9968604242
 F1988GUJ0079Dr. P. Varma  
 F1988GUJ0080Dr. P.A. Vora  
 F1988GUJ0081Dr. V.D. Shah  
 F1988GUJ0082Dr. T.B. Patel  
 F1988GUJ0083Dr.C.K.Purohit  
 F1988GUJ0084Dr. N.D. Ghasura  
 F1988HAR0085Lt. Col. S.C. Dixit  
 F1988DEL0086Dr (Col.) M.C. Kapilashrami  
 F1988HAR0087Dr. Daya Nand Gargdrpkm.1999@gmail.com7699719835
 F1988HAR0088Dr. S.K. Mahipal  
 F1988MAH0089Dr. Usha Mandokhot  
 F1988JK0090Dr. G.M. Dhar  
 F1988KAR0091Dr. M.S. Jayadevaiah  
 F1988KAR0092Dr. B. Mahadevan  
 F1988KAR0093Dr. H.Shama Sastry  
 F1988KAR0094Brig. C.I. Somaiya  
 F1988KAR0095Dr. M.K. Vasundhara  
 F1988DEL0097Dr.(Mrs) Malati Mehra  
 F1988KAR0098Dr. N.S.N. Rao  
 F1988KAR0099Lt. Col. S. Sampath  
 F1988KER0101Dr. Raju Antony  
 F1988KER0102Smt. S. Zachariah  
 F1988MP0103Dr. T.P. Sharma  
 F1988WB0104Dr. B.B. Mukhopadhyay 9609627829
 F1988MP0105Dr. A.K. Govila  
 F1988MP0106Dr. M.C. Mittal  
 F1988MP0107Dr. M.P. Dwivedi  
 F1988MAH0108Dr. S.S. Narvekar  
 F1988MAH0109Dr.(Mrs) Malati Keskar  
 F1988MAH0110Brig. K.K. Dutta Gupta 9822043461
 F1988WB0111Dr. Dipika Surdipikasur@hotmail.com9831019515
 F1988MAH0112Dr. K.R. Bhide  
 F1988MAH0113Dr. S.G. Kimmatkar  
 F1988MAH0114Prof. Padmakar Sathepvsathe@yahoo.com 
 F1988MAH0115Dr. A.C. Urmil  
 F1988MAH0116Lt. Col. A.C. Basu  
 F1988ORI0117Dr. R.M. Tripathy  
 F1988MAH0119Dr. G. A. Panse  
 F1988MAH0120Lt. Col. S.K. Chatterjee  
 F1988MAH0121Dr. Kewal Krishna  
 F1988MAH0122Brig. Sujit Kumar Ganguli 9689681474
 F1988MAH0123Brig. N.L. Sachdevanesachdeva@yahoo.com9423201544
 F1988MAH0124Maj. Gen. V.W. Tilaktilakvijay@hotmail.com9850813162
 F1988MAH0125Dr. A. A. Contractor  
 F1988WB0126Dr. Shyam Sundar Gangulydrss.ganguly@gmail.com9748261745
 F1988MAH0127Col. Hans Raj 9960899567
 F1988MAH0128Dr. Bishan Swaup Garggargbs@gmail.com9422141693
 F1988UP0129Dr. M.C. Verma  
 F19880130Dr. B.B. Pradhan  
 F1988ORI0132Dr. Chaudhury S.N. Das  
 F1988ORI0133Dr. S.N. Panda  
 F1988ORI0134Dr. A.R. Pal  
 F1988ORI0136Dr. N.K. Dutta  
 F1988TN0138Dr. R. Gopalakrishnan  
 F1988PUN0139Col. G.S. Dhaliwal  
 F1988RAJ0142Dr. S.K. Lahiri  
 F1988RAJ0143Prof. Rameshwar Sharma  
 F1988INT0144Dr. Olavi Elo  
 F1988TN0145Dr.(Mrs) Vimala Charles  
 F1988AP0146Dr. K. Venkateswara Raodrvenkateswararao@gmail.com9490785505
 F1988TN0147Dr. K.R. Jagannathan  
 F1988TN0148Dr. P.N. Rangaih  
 F1988TN0149Dr. A. Ramdas  
 F1988MAH0152Dr. D.N. Ingole  
 F1988TRI0153Dr. Jogesh Chandra Das  
 F1988UP0154Dr. V.K. Tiwari  
 F1988UP0155Prof. S.C. Gupta  
 F1988UP0158Col. S.C. Johri  
 F1988UP0159Dr. J.S. Mathur  
 F1988UP0160Dr. J. Sandell  
 F1988UP0161Dr. V.K. Yadava  
 F1988UP0162Dr. Rajaram Bharti  
 F1988UP0163Dr. Shyam Bihari Dixitshyammanjuladixit@gmail.com9415382539
 F1988UP0164Dr. J.K. Dhaon  
 F1988MAH0165Dr. S.C. Bagchi  
 F1988UP0167Dr. Ramesh Chandrarishibhasinghchandra@gmail.com 
 F1988MAH0168Dr.(Mrs) V.A. Kakrani  
 F1988UP0170Dr. Vinod Kumar Srivastavavinods51@hotmail.com9415101095
 F1988MAH0171Col. O.D. SharmaNirupmasharma201@hotmail.com9881604612
 F1988UP0172Dr. Uday Uday Mohandrudaymohan@yahoo.co.in9415408926
 F1988DEL0173Dr. P.L. Joshidoctorjoshi@yahoo.com 
 F1988UP0175Dr.(Col) K.K. Vadhera  
 F1988UP0176Dr. Paramjit Kaur  
 F1988UP0178Dr. S.D. Gaur  
 F1988UP0179Dr. Virendra Mohan Guptavmgupta@rediffmail.com9415644350
 F1988UP0180Prof. K.P. Shukla  
 F1983UP0181Dr. Dandu Sekhar Reddyreddydcs@gmail.com9313104974
 F1995UP0182Dr. Chandra Pati Mishradrcpmishra@gmail.com8004764981
 F1995UP0183Dr. Jai Vir Singhdoctorjaivir@yahoo.co.in9412663844
 F1995WB0184Prof. Lois Philip  
 F1995WB0185Dr. C. C R Maityanjalishrivastva@gmail.com8789782002
 F1995WB0186Dr. Nabendu Chaudhurinabenduchaudhuri@gmail.com9434002980
 F1995WB0188Dr. Ramendra Narayan Chaudhuriramendranarayen@yahoo.co.in9831417720
 F1995WB0189Dr. A.K. Pramanick 9433884437
 F1995WB0191Dr. Shyamal Kumar Basuprof.skbasu@gmail.com9437574406
 F1995WB0192Dr. Dipti Basuprof.basud08@gmail.com9831931946
 F1995TN0193Dr. Satish Kumarskt2108@gmail.com9582632677
 F1995WB0194Dr. Indira Chakrabortyindiracal@hotmail.com9830263324
 F1995WB0195Mr. Kumar Jyoti Nathnathkj2016@gmail.com9831275668
 F1995WB0196Dr. D.K. Banerjee  
 F1995WB0197Dr. B.C. Basak  
 F1995WB0198Dr. R.P. Bhattacharya  
 F1995MAH0199Dr. S.C. Banerjee  
 F1995WB0200Dr. R.N. Chakraborty  
 F1995WB0201Dr. A.K. Chakraborty  
 F1995WB0204Dr. A.C. Chattopadhaya  
 F1995WB0205Dr. S.N. Basu  
 F1995WB0206Lt. Col. S.P. Chatterjeeela1937@rediffmail.com9831097288
 F1995WB0207Dr. Akalanka Bhandari 9830120039
 F1995WB0208Dr. A.C. Johri  
 F1995WB0209Dr. A.K. Bhattacharya  
 F1995WB0211Dr. G.C. Roy  
 F1995WB0213Smt. Aruna Sengupta  
 F1995WB0214Dr. S.R. Sengupta  
 F1995WB0217Dr. Mira Roy  
 F1995WB0218Sri. A. V. Rao  
 F1995WB0220Dr. Kanailal Mukherjeeskkmukherjee104@gmail.com9038681092
 F1995WB0222Dr. Alok Vajpayeedralokvajpayee@hotmail.com9836042391
 F1995WB0223Brig. S.S. Chandra  
 F1995WB0224Dr. R. Das  
 F1995WB0225Dr. A.K. Poddaramalkrpoddar@gmail.com9432456155
 F1995WB0226Dr. Phalguni Duttadrpdutta@yahoo.com9830030188
 F1995UP0227Dr. H.C. Vaish  
 F1995WB0228Dr. Amiya Kumar Hatiakhati2012@gmail.com9432173465
 F1995WB0230Dr. Rama Ramdr.ramaram2011@gmail.com9433116462
 F1995WB0232Ms. Gayatri Bandopadhyaygayatribandyopadhyay@gmail.com9331037928
 F1995WB0233Miss. Rahela Khatun Begg  
 F1995WB0235Dr. Saibendu Kumar Lahirisaibenduklahiri@gmail.com9231831389
 F1995MAH0239Col. (Dr.) A.L. Sharmaprofalsharma@yahoo.com9826133943
 F1995MAH0241Dr. Prakash Prabhakarrao Dokeprakash.doke@gmail.com9623450225
 F19950242Dr. Pradeep K. Kapoor  
 F1995PUN0243Dr. Rajesh Kumardr.rajeshkumar@gmail.com9876017948
 F1995WB0245Dr. G.C. Saha  
 F1995UP0246Dr. Jannavi Jannavi Tandonknjannavi@gmail.com9415983721
 F1995DEL0247Dr. K. Sureshksuresh.20@gmail.com9810631222
 F1995AP0248Dr. Raj Kumar  
 F1995WB0249Dr. Sujit Kumar Bhattacharyasujitkbhattacharya@yahoo.com8697462003
 F1995DEL0250Dr. S.P. Agarwal  
 F1995WB0251Dr. Subrata Bagchidrsubratabagchi48@yahoo.com9434322599
 F1995MAH0252Col. Jayanta Dutta  
 F1995UP0253Dr. Sunil Kumar Gargdrgargfam@rediffmail.com9412837112
 F1995MAH0254Dr. Arun Kumar T. Kulkarnidraruntk@rediffmail.com9822016879
 F1995TN0255Dr. Bala Krishna Pillaip_b_pillai@yahoo.com9940688509
 F1986AP0256Dr. Saiprasad S Guntigssaiprasad@yahoo.com9440859858
 F1986DEL0257Dr. Madan Lal Sharmasharmash_72@yahoo.co.in9810340507
 F19860258Dr. Zile Singhdrzilesingh15@gmail.com9629170510
 F1986CHD0259Dr. J.S. Thakurjsthakur64@gmail.com9914208219
 F1986DEL0261Dr. Ashok Kumardircbhi@nb.nic.in 
 F1986MAH0262Dr. Subhash Dodwadsubhashdodwad@gmail.com9421014106
 F1986WB0263Dr. Ranjit Chowdhury  
 F1986WB0264Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dasjiten_ksingh@rediffmail.com9836555215
 F1986MAH0265Dr.(Mrs.) Gayatri S. Deshpandey  
 F1986WB0267Dr. Dhirendranath Guptashee.pritilata@gmail.com9433128671
 F1986WB0268Dr. Subrata Ghoshsg468482@gmail.com7003657488
 F1986WB0269Dr. Sujit Kumar Mandalbanerjee.bithin@gmail.com9830351324
 F1986DEL0270Dr. (Mrs.)Vibhavibha_lhmc@rediffmail.com9313490835
 F1986WB0271Mr. Ajit Kumar Surajitkumarsur1@gmail.com9830920181
 F1989WB0272Dr. Rabindra Rabindra Basurabindrobasu@gmail.com9830085380
 F1994WB0273Dr. Manasi Chakrabortymanasichakraborty2009@gmail.com9434045635
 F1990DEL0274Dr. (Col.) K. Chauhandrkrishanchauhan@hotmail.com9888289664
 F1989MAH0275Dr. Balbir Singh Deswaldeswalbs@gmail.com8395955155
 F1984WB0276Dr. Madhumita Dobemadhumitadobe@gmail.com9830123754
 F2002WB0277Dr. Arunabha Majumderarunabhamajumder@hotmail.com9830305218
 F1997DEL0278Dr. Deepak K. Rautdrdeepakraut@gmail.com9404834100
 F1985WB0279Dr. Jyoti Bikash Sahajbsaha.nbmc@gmail.com9474380420
 F1988ORI0280Dr. Trilochan Sahusahu_trilochan2006@rediffmail.com8018679999
 F1994MAH0281Dr. Sanjay Zodpeysanjay.zodpey@phfi.org9823289697
 F1992HAR0476Dr. Atul Kotwaldratulkotwal@gmail.com8860438811
 F1988MAH0482Dr. Ashok Kumar Vermaakv2612@rediffmail.com7775060822
 F1999DO0486Dr. Pmp Singhltcolpmpsingh@yahoo.com9945699381
 F1994DEL0515Dr. Gajendra Singh Meenagajendrasm@gmail.com9968604243
 F1994DEL0565Dr. G.K. Ingleinglegk@gmail.com9311454691
 F1999DEL0566Dr. Mongjam Meghachandra Singhmegharita1@gmail.com9818354458
 F1990DEL0613Dr. S.K. Bhasinsanjivsk1bhasin@rediffmail.com9818135263
 F1990DEL0620Dr. Vimal Kishore Guptadrvkg@indiatimes.com9810580051
 F1993UP0626Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Rasaniaskrasania@gmail.com9810655996
 F1995DEL0630Dr. Jugal Kishoredrjugalkishore@gmail.com9582792331
 F1995HAR0928Dr. Mehar Singh Puniamsp2258@yahoo.com9416243144
 F1996HAR0935Dr. Brij Mohan Singh Vashishtdrbmvashisht@rediffmail.com9812176692
 F2000HP0958Dr. Ashok Kumar Bhardwajashoknonu@gmail.com9816023093
 F1997HP0962Dr. Anmol Guptadranmol1964@gmail.com9418020160
 F1996KAR1006Dr. G.V. Nagarajgbbinagaraj@rediffmail.com9845034164
 F1990KER1083Dr. Sairu Philipsairuphilip2018@gmail.com9447439802
 F2010MAH1121Dr. Ramchandra Chandra Goyaldrgoyal45@gmail.com9975768512
 F1993MAH1131Dr. Prabir Kumar Dasprabir_das23@rediffmail.com9850384898
 F2010ORI1137Dr. Durga Madhab Satapathydrdurgams@rediffmail.com9861084185
 F2010MAH1178Surg.Lt.Cdr. Sundeep Bhandari  
 F1999MAH1184Dr (Brig.) Ashok Kumar Jindalakj4902@rediffmail.com9672394133
 F1996DO1238Dr. Rajvir Bhalwarprincipal.medcol@iqct.in8170009444
 F1999MAH1250Dr. Muralidhar Parashuram Tambemuralidhartambe@rediffmail.com9423007898
 F1999MAH1274Dr. Rina Tilakrinatilak@hotmail.com9822071546
 F1992DEL1337Maj Gen (Retd) P K Singhpk9rakhi@yahoo.co.in98234 75303
 F1989PUN1459Dr. G.P.I. Singhgpisingh.dr@gmail.com9815542987
 F1990RAJ1479Dr. Daya Krishan Mangalmangaldk@hotmail.com 
 F1982TN1527Dr. R. Meerameeraramanath@rediffmail.com9443723964
 F1998UP1812Dr. Manoj Agarwal  
 F1998UP1850Dr. S.P. Singhdrspsingh_vns@yahoo.com9415166351
 F2010UP1873Dr. Pushpanjali Mohapatravishwamegh@gmail.com 
 F1990WB2066Ms. Geeta Sengupta 9830125753
 F1984WB2085Dr. Rabindra Nath Sinharabindranathsinha57@gmail.com9433101001
 F2001WB2098Dr. Sarmila Malliksarmila46@gmail.com9433135753
 F1997WB2114Mr. Ram Narayan Mandalramnarayanmandal06@gmail.com9836396734
 F1995WB2121Dr. Gautam Kumar Joardargkjoardar@gmail.com9748280944
 F1991WB2174Smt. Shuva Dasguptasurjanil@gmail.com9007062438
 F1996WB2521Dr. Ranabir Ranabir Palranabirmon@gmail.com8003996867
 F1986WB2635Dr. Bipul Behari Biswasbbbiswas1986@gmail.com9433701354
 F1985UP2636Dr. Anuj Bhatnagaranujbhatnagar1971@gmail.com7507100095
 F1998DEL2703Dr. D.K. Tanejadavendrataneja@gmail.com9968604244
 F1986DEL2730Dr. Sanjeev K. Guptasgupta_91@yahoo.co.in9868528573
 F1994KAR2781Dr. Mysore Kalappa Sudarshanmksudarshan@gmail.com9341231396
 F1982PUN2791Dr. Anand Krishnananand.drk@gmail.com9811500667
 F1990DEL2810Dr. Madhulekha Bhattacharyabhattacharya_madhulekha@yahoo.com9873555041
 F1988UP2820Dr. V.K. Agrawalvijendragrawal@yahoo.co.in9368394443
 F1992MAH2826Dr. Sanjiv Wamanrao Kambledrsanjivwkamble@rediffmail.com9869972056
 F2000AP2828Dr. J. Ravi Kumardrjravikumar2013@gmail.com9849721178
 F2001WB2879Mr. Amal Kumar Basuamalbasu@gmail.com9331950832
 F1996AP2920Dr. Krishna Babu Gorukrishnababu59@yahoo.co.in9441530962
 F2001CHD3025Dr. Sonu Goelsonugoel007@yahoo.co.in9914208027
 F2001WB3195Dr. Debnath Debnath Chaudhuridchaudhuri_bn@rediffmail.com9830090381
 F2001DEL3208Dr. Bratati Banerjeebratatib@hotmail.com9830063043
 F200833023302Dr. Ajit Sahaiajit.sahai@gmail.com9443078433
 F2002ORI3407Dr. Bijayeeni Mohapatra  
 F1998CHD3525Dr. Naveen Krishan Goelgoelnaveen2003@yahoo.co.in9646121536
 F1993DEL3610Dr. Sunil D. Khapardesdkhaparde@gmail.com9958097015
 F2003ORI3633Dr. Pramod Kumar Satapathydrpksatapathy@gmail.com9338573458
 F2010DEL3676Dr. Sanjay Kumar Raidrsanjay.aiims@gmail.com9868397358
 F2000DEL4733Dr. Puneet Mishradoctormisra@gmail.com9899416601

Deceased – 29

S NoFellowship YearFellowship NumberNameE MailMobile
1 F1988DEL0025Dr. J.P. Gupta  
2 F1988MP0038Prof. I.C. Tiwari  
3 F1995UP0240Dr. Manjula Bhatnagar  
4 F2001UP3436Dr. Ved Prakash Shrotriya  
5 F1988AP0008Dr. K.N.Kondala Rao  
6 F1988AP0044Dr. K. Raghva Prasad  
7 F1988DEL0055Dr. A.K. Sharma  
8 F1988DEL0072Dr. Ranjit Sen  
9 F1988GOA0078Dr. A.C. Vaga  
10 F1988KER0100Dr. E.V. Sebastian  
11 F1988PUN0141Dr. M.L. Chugh  
12 F1988TN0151Dr. C.A.K. Shanmugham  
13 F1988UP0157Prof. Deoki Nandan  
14 F1988UP0177Prof. S.M. Marwah  
15 F1988WB0150Sri. Ajoy Kumar Halder  
16 F1989GUJ0689Dr. J.C. Gandhi  
17 F1993PUN1465Dr. R.K. Sachar  
18 F1995WB0190Dr.(Mrs) Gita Biswas  
19 F1995WB0202Dr. P.K. Ghosh  
20 F1995WB0203Dr. Ranjit Dutta  
21 F1995WB0210Dr. P.K. Mukherjee  
22 F1995WB0212Dr. G.P. Sen  
23 F1995WB0219Col. P.C. Saha  
24 F1995WB0221Ms. Bandana Roy  
25 F1995WB0231Dr. Ranadeb Biswas  
26 F1995WB0237Dr. S.K. Acharya  
27 F1996GOA0643Dr. Ananda Helecar  
28 F1995MAH0215Dr. W.P. Thergaonkar  
29 F1988ORI0131Dr. Bhagabati Charan Dasbhagabaticharan.das677@gmail.com9437003336

Comments are closed.