## The complete list is as follows:

- East- WB, Sikkim, Assam, Orissa, all NE states and UTs;
- West- Gujarat, Maharashtra, MP, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Goa, Lakshadeep, Daman Diu
- North- Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttaranchal, UP, Delhi, Haryana, HP, Chandigarh, Punjab, J & K and UTs
- South- AP, Kerala, Karnatak, Tamilnadu, Pondicherry, A & N, Telangana